Cinema Brochure Sep-Nov 2017

Information

From our What’s On section...

  • music
    Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro

    On the heels of the largely sold out 'Static in the Wires' t...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merchant of Venice

    The Merchant of Venice

    Tues 12 Jun - Sat 16 Jun, Tues 26 - Sat 30 Jun, Mon 16 - Sat 21 Jul, Mon 30 - Sat 4 Aug

    Venice, 1596 and Antonio, an honourable merchant, enters int...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The School for Scandal

    The School for Scandal

    Tues 19 Jun - Sat 23 Jun, Tues 3 - Sat 7 Jul, Mon 6 - Sat 11 , Mon 20 - Sat 25 Aug

    Sheridan’s classic comedy sparkles with wit, verbal brillian...

  • stamford shakespeare
    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    The Merry Wives of Windsor

    Tues 10 Jul - Sat 14 Jul, Tues 24 - Sat 28 Jul, Mon 13 - Sat 18 Aug, Mon 27 - Sat 1 Sep

    The old rogue Sir John Falstaff has returned penniless from...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue