childrens-workshops

 
Please note that some classes vary. See individual workshops for details. 
To book your place on a workshop please call us on 01780 763203
 

New Stamford Youth Choir

News image

Led by Fergus Black with local singing sensation Sophie Hurst. Explore a range of choral music in parts: music theatre, go...

Find out more

Barefoot Book Club

News image

7 July 4-5PM Come along to this teatime book club where we will read a story together and do a fun rela...

Find out more

Animated Movie Making - Lost In Space!

News image

Tues 28 July OR Wed 29 July 10am - 4pm Perfect for 7 - 11 years + Create astronauts, rockets and planets using plasticine, ca...

Find out more

Family Drumming Sessions Monkey Bongos - CANCELLED

News image

Fri 31 July 3pm - 5pm & 6.30pm - 8.30pm CANCELLED, WE ARE WORKING ON PROVIDING AN ALTERNATIVE. IF YOU HA...

Find out more

Workshop Dates

Upcoming Events

July

Barefoot Book Club

Tue, 7 July at 4:00 pm

Animated Movie Making - Lost In Space!

Tue, 28 July at 10:00 am

Wed, 29 July at 10:00 am

Family Drumming Sessions Monkey Bongos - CANCELLED

Fri, 31 July at 3:00 pm, 6:30 pm
August

Lego Workshop

Mon, 3 August at 10:00 am, 1:30 pm

War of Words

Tue, 11 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 12 August at 10:00 am

Beatrix Potter Crafts and Stories

Thu, 13 August at 10:00 am, 1:00 pm

Theatre In A Week!

Mon, 17 August at 10:00 am

Paint A Pot With Tooty

Mon, 17 August at 10:30 am, 2:00 pm

Theatre In A Week!

Tue, 18 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 19 August at 10:00 am

Thu, 20 August at 10:00 am

Fri, 21 August at 11:00 am

Paint A Pot With Tooty

Mon, 24 August at 10:30 am, 2:00 pm

Superheroes Drama Sessions

Tue, 25 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 26 August at 10:00 am
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Art On The Map Summer Exhibition

Art On The Map Summer Exhibition

  Fri 3 Jul - Sun 19 Jul A group show by artists and craft...

Find out more


PROJECT WORKERS NEEDED!

Help us get from good to great. Lincolnshire One Venue Projects ...

Find out more

Music In Quiet Places Review

World famous guitarist opens Music in Quiet Places concertseries The opening ...

Find out more

All new Horrible Histories show!

You can book now for Horrible Histories and many other ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan