childrens-workshops

 
Please note that some classes vary. See individual workshops for details. 
To book your place on a workshop please call us on 01780 763203
 

Merlin's Play in a Day

News image

Could you be King Arthur or Guineverer and one of the Knights of the Round Table or perhaps Merlin with hi...

Find out more

New Stamford Youth Choir

News image

Come for this half term special led by Fergus Black. Explore a range of choral music in parts: music theatre, go...

Find out more

Barefoot Book Club

News image

2 June, 7 July 4-5PM Come along to this teatime book club where we will read a story together and do a fu...

Find out more

Animated Movie Making - Lost In Space!

News image

Tues 28 July OR Wed 29 July 10am - 4pm Perfect for 7 - 11 years + Create astronauts, rockets and planets using plasticine, ca...

Find out more

Workshop Dates

Upcoming Events

May

Merlin's Play in a Day

Thu, 28 May at 10:00 am

New Stamford Youth Choir

Fri, 29 May at 10:00 am
June

Barefoot Book Club

Tue, 2 June at 4:00 pm
July

Tue, 7 July at 4:00 pm

Animated Movie Making - Lost In Space!

Tue, 28 July at 10:00 am

Wed, 29 July at 10:00 am

Family Drumming Sessions Monkey Bongos - CANCELLED

Fri, 31 July at 3:00 pm, 6:30 pm
August

Lego Workshop

Mon, 3 August at 10:00 am, 1:30 pm

War of Words

Tue, 11 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 12 August at 10:00 am

Beatrix Potter Crafts and Stories

Thu, 13 August at 10:00 am, 1:00 pm

Theatre In A Week!

Mon, 17 August at 10:00 am

Paint A Pot With Tooty

Mon, 17 August at 10:30 am, 2:00 pm

Theatre In A Week!

Tue, 18 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 19 August at 10:00 am

Thu, 20 August at 10:00 am

Fri, 21 August at 11:00 am

Paint A Pot With Tooty

Mon, 24 August at 10:30 am, 2:00 pm

Superheroes Drama Sessions

Tue, 25 August at 10:00 am

Wed, 26 August at 10:00 am
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Our World - 3 Counties Artists

Our World - 3 Counties Artists

Thurs 28 May - Thurs 11 June This group of friends returns to the...

Find out more


May Half Term!

May Half Term 2015 is almost here, don't spend ages ...

Find out more

All new Horrible Histories show!

You can book now for Horrible Histories and many other ...

Find out more

New Summer brochures out now!

Take a look at our new Live, Film and Music ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan