childrens-workshops

 
 
Please note that some classes vary. See individual workshops for details.
To book your place on a workshop please call us on 01780 763203
 
 
 

Sock Puppet Workshop

News image

Tues 27 May 10am - 10.45am, 11am - 11.45am, 1pm - 1.45pm & 2pm - 2.45pm To complement our screenings of th...

Find out more

Jungle Book Creative Sessions

News image

Thurs 29 May 10am - 12.30pm for 5 - 8 years 1.30pm - 4pm for 6 - 11 years   Create a jungle fr...

Find out more

Family Drumming Sessions: Monkey Bongos

News image

Mon 4 Aug 3pm - 5pm & 6.30pm - 8.30pm Come and celebrate your rhythmical spirit, making in the moment music wi...

Find out more

War of Words - Summer Session

News image

Tues 5 & Wed 6 Aug 10am - 4pm With Darren Rawnsley A two day wordplay workshop with Stamford Poet Darren Rawnsley. Have fu...

Find out more

Workshop Dates

Upcoming Events

May

Sock Puppet Workshop

Tue, 27 May at 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm

Jungle Book Creative Sessions

Thu, 29 May at 10:00 am, 1:30 pm
August

Family Drumming Sessions: Monkey Bongos

Mon, 4 August at 3:00 pm, 6:30 pm

War of Words - Summer Session

Tue, 5 August at 10:00 am

Animated Movie Making - Deep Blue Sea

Wed, 6 August at 10:00 am

Thu, 7 August at 10:00 am

Cardboard Cars or Carriages

Wed, 13 August at 10:00 am

Pirate & Fairies Creative Day

Tue, 19 August at 10:00 am, 1:30 pm

Lego Workshop

Tue, 26 August at 10:00 am, 1:30 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Welland Valley Arts Society

Welland Valley Arts Society

The society gathers artists from the surrounding five counties and...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

WIN FREE FILM TICKETS FOR OUR 20 YEARS

20 YEARS OF CINEMA COMPETITION Enter this month's competition to win ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan