gallery

Come in for a browse of our Gallery which is open Monday to Saturday from 9.30am to 9pm (except where marked). Our exhibitions will entertain and inspire you and all are free admission.

 

Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

News image

Mon 2 May - Sat 14 May   The society represents artists from the surrounding five counties, and twice a year showcases a ...

Find out more

Lincolnshire Palettes

News image

TUE 17 – MON 30 MAY An exhibition by two local Lincolnshire artists who together provide a mix of many different su...

Find out more

Faith and Form

News image

MON 6 - SUN 12 JUN We met in an East London Soup Kitchen in 1966, later becoming colleagues for a nu...

Find out more

Growing Every Day

News image

MON 13 – MON 20 JUN Stamford Welland Academy are proud to present an exhibition of student work. During the event we wi...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

May

Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon, 2 May - Sat, 14 May

Lincolnshire Palettes

Tue, 17 May - Mon, 30 May
June

Faith and Form

Mon, 6 June - Sun, 12 June

Growing Every Day

Mon, 13 June - Mon, 20 June

The Painter and The Printmaker

Sat, 25 June - Tue, 12 July
July

Our Art

Mon, 18 July - Sat, 6 August
August

A Brush with Nature

Wed, 10 August - Wed, 31 August
September

Oakham Art Group

Sun, 11 September - Wed, 28 September
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon 2 May - Sat 14 May   The society represents artists from...

Find out more


New Live Events and Music in Quiet Place

Did you know that Stamford Arts Centre's latest Live Events ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan