gallery

Come in for a browse of our Gallery which is open Monday to Saturday from 9.30am to 9pm (except where marked). Our exhibitions will entertain and inspire you and all are free admission.

 

Crispin Heesom

News image

An exhibition of Crispin's work which is concerned with landscape in the widest sense of the word and aims to wo...

Find out more

New College Stamford Foundation Diploma Art & Design

News image

This exhibition of artwork by students from the Foundation Diploma is inspired by Broad Street in Stamford where the juxtaposition of...

Find out more

Fanella Fitch

News image

Locally renowned artist exhibiting a new and highly decorative collection of iPad prints and paintings. Weds 28 Jan - Sun 8 Fe...

Find out more

Tryptic Exhibition of Photography, Julie Allan

News image

Wed 18 Feb - Mon 2 Ma...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

December

Crispin Heesom

Sat, 13 December - Sat, 3 January
January

New College Stamford Foundation Diploma Art & Design

Sat, 10 January - Thu, 22 January

Fanella Fitch

Wed, 28 January - Sun, 8 February
February

Tryptic Exhibition of Photography, Julie Allan

Wed, 18 February - Mon, 2 March
March

Inside/Outside II

Sat, 7 March - Sat, 28 March
April

Concept Art Popup

Fri, 3 April - Wed, 22 April

Spring Exhibition, Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon, 27 April - Sat, 9 May
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Crispin Heesom

Crispin Heesom

An exhibition of Crispin's work which is concerned with landscape...

Find out more


Are you under 25?

If you are under 25 and you would like to ...

Find out more

Junior Poetry Competition

In addition to our 2015 Stamford Poet Laureate Competition we are ...

Find out more

Poet Laureate Competition

ARE YOU STAMFORD’S NEW POET LAUREATE? We are now looking ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan