gallery

Come in for a browse of our Gallery which is open Monday to Saturday from 9.30am to 9pm (except where marked). Our exhibitions will entertain and inspire you and all are free admission.

 

Facets - eScape

News image

Sat 12 July - Wed 30 July This theme explores the interpretation of a sense of freedom. Each artist uses a va...

Find out more

Guild of Fine Artists Summer Exhibition

News image

Sun 3 Aug - Tues 19 Aug The Guild of Fine Artists Summer exhibition. The members of the Guild undertake conventional fi...

Find out more

Our Art Class Exhibition Summer Showcase

News image

Tues 26 Aug – Mon 8 Sept A collection of work created by participants of our regular adult arts classes. Come al...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

July

Facets - eScape

Sat, 12 July - Wed, 30 July
August

Guild of Fine Artists Summer Exhibition

Sun, 3 August - Tue, 19 August

Our Art Class Exhibition Summer Showcase

Tue, 26 August - Mon, 8 September
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Facets - eScape

Facets - eScape

Sat 12 July - Wed 30 July This theme explores the interpretation...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan