20years mrb2


Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

Effie Gray (12A)

News image

    SUN 23 NOV 2PM | MON 24, 8PM | TUES 25, 8PM | WED 26, 2PM SAT 29, 8PM | SUN ...

Find out more

Guardians of the Galaxy (12A)

News image

Sun 30 Nov 1pm   Dir: James Gunn USA 2014 2hrs Starring: Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana   Disney struck gold when they released this whopping co...

Find out more

Gold (15)

News image

  WED 26 NOV 8PM | SAT 29, 5PM | MON 1 DEC 8PM   Dir: Niall Heery Ireland 2014 1hr 30mins Starring: James Ne...

Find out more

Little Women (U) Literature at Lunchtime Film

News image

  TUES 2 DEC 2.30PM   LITTLE WOMEN (U)   Dir: Mervyn LeRoy USA 1949 2hrs Starring: Elizabeth Taylor, Janet Leigh   Of the many film versions of Lo...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

November

Effie Gray (12A)

Sun, 23 November at 2:00 pm

Mon, 24 November at 8:00 pm

Tue, 25 November at 8:00 pm

Wed, 26 November at 2:00 pm

Gold (15)

Wed, 26 November at 8:00 pm

Sat, 29 November at 5:00 pm

Effie Gray (12A)

Sat, 29 November at 8:00 pm

Guardians of the Galaxy (12A)

Sun, 30 November at 1:00 pm

Effie Gray (12A)

Sun, 30 November at 5:00 pm
December

Gold (15)

Mon, 1 December at 8:00 pm

Little Women (U) Literature at Lunchtime Film

Tue, 2 December at 2:30 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Tue, 2 December at 5:00 pm

The Rewrite (12A)

Tue, 2 December at 8:00 pm

Wed, 3 December at 5:00 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Wed, 3 December at 8:00 pm

Thu, 4 December at 2:00 pm

The Rewrite (12A)

Thu, 4 December at 8:00 pm

The Big Sleep (PG) CLASSIC MATINEE

Fri, 5 December at 2:00 pm

'71 (15)

Fri, 5 December at 5:00 pm

What We Did on Our Holiday (12A)

Fri, 5 December at 8:00 pm

'71 (15)

Sat, 6 December at 8:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Winter Works

Winter Works

Christine Withall, Rene Viner, Denise Brown & Jeni Cairns Creative...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan