20years mrb2

Ticket Prices
 
Evenings: £6.50 (£6) Artscene members £5.50
Matinees £5.50 Artscene members £5 Family of four £20
 

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

News image

WED 30, 2PM | THURS 31, 7PM | FRI 1 AUG, 2PM | SAT 2 AUG, 5PM | SUN 3 AU...

Find out more

The Young and Prodigious T S Spivet (12A)

News image

Tues 29 July 7pm, Wed 30 July 8pm, Thurs 31 July 2pm & Fri 1 Aug 5pm Dir: Jean-Pierre Jeunet Fra/Can 2014 1h...

Find out more

Jersey Boys(15)

News image

FRI 1 AUG, 8PM | SAT 2, 8PM | SUN 3, 2PM | MON 4, 5PM & 8PM | TUES 5,...

Find out more

Sing A Long: Frozen (PG)

News image

Sat 2 Aug 11am & 2pm SING A LONG: FROZEN Dirs: Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee USA 2014 1hr 42 mins Voiced by: Kristen Be...

Find out more

Upcoming Events

August

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Fri, 1 August at 2:00 pm

The Young and Prodigious T S Spivet (12A)

Fri, 1 August at 5:00 pm

Jersey Boys(15)

Fri, 1 August at 8:00 pm

Sing A Long: Frozen (PG)

Sat, 2 August at 11:00 am, 2:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Sat, 2 August at 5:00 pm

Jersey Boys(15)

Sat, 2 August at 8:00 pm

Sun, 3 August at 2:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) Relaxed Screening.

Sun, 3 August at 5:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Mon, 4 August at 2:00 pm

Jersey Boys(15)

Mon, 4 August at 5:00 pm, 8:00 pm

Tue, 5 August at 2:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Tue, 5 August at 5:00 pm

Jersey Boys(15)

Tue, 5 August at 8:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Wed, 6 August at 2:00 pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A)

Wed, 6 August at 8:00 pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2(PG)

Thu, 7 August at 2:00 pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A)

Fri, 8 August at 2:00 pm

Chinese Puzzle (15)

Fri, 8 August at 5:00 pm

Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert (15)

Fri, 8 August at 8:30 pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A)

Sat, 9 August at 5:00 pm

Chinese Puzzle (15)

Sat, 9 August at 8:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Mon, 11 August at 2:00 pm

Looking For Light (12A)

Mon, 11 August at 8:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Tue, 12 August at 2:00 pm

Grand Central (15)

Tue, 12 August at 8:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Wed, 13 August at 2:00 pm

Grand Central (15)

Wed, 13 August at 8:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Thu, 14 August at 5:00 pm

Mrs Brown's Boys; D'Movie (15)

Thu, 14 August at 5:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Fri, 15 August at 2:00 pm

Mrs Brown's Boys; D'Movie (15)

Fri, 15 August at 6:00 pm

The Fly (18) LATE NIGHT HORROR!

Fri, 15 August at 9:00 pm

Pudsey the Dog; The Movie (U)

Sat, 16 August at 11:00 am

Mrs Brown's Boys; D'Movie (15)

Sat, 16 August at 8:00 pm

Some Like It Hot (12A)

Sun, 17 August at 4:00 pm

Mrs Brown's Boys; D'Movie (15)

Sun, 17 August at 7:00 pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A)

Mon, 18 August at 2:00 pm

The Art of The Steal (15)

Mon, 18 August at 8:00 pm

Tue, 19 August at 5:00 pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A)

Tue, 19 August at 7:00 pm

Wed, 20 August at 2:00 pm

The Art of The Steal (15)

Wed, 20 August at 8:00 pm

The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of A Window And Disappeared (15)

Thu, 21 August at 8:00 pm

Fri, 22 August at 8:00 pm

A Hard Day's Night (U)

Sun, 24 August at 2:00 pm

A Night In The Cinema in 1914 (PG)

Tue, 26 August at 8:00 pm

Mood Indigo (12A)

Wed, 27 August at 8:00 pm

Thu, 28 August at 8:00 pm

Hector And The Search For Happiness (15)

Fri, 29 August at 5:00 pm

Seve (PG)

Fri, 29 August at 8:00 pm

Sat, 30 August at 5:00 pm

Hector And The Search For Happiness (15)

Sat, 30 August at 8:00 pm

The House Of Magic (U)

Sun, 31 August at 4:00 pm

Hector And The Search For Happiness (15)

Sun, 31 August at 7:00 pm
September

The House Of Magic (U)

Mon, 1 September at 2:00 pm

Boyhood (15)

Mon, 1 September at 8:00 pm

Tue, 2 September at 5:00 pm

Hector And The Search For Happiness (15)

Tue, 2 September at 8:00 pm
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Guild of Fine Artists Summer Exhibition

Guild of Fine Artists Summer Exhibition

Sun 3 Aug - Tues 19 Aug The Guild of Fine Artists Summer exhibition....

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan