Calendar
See a list of upcoming events below. To book online, find the event you wish to book for, click on the title of the event for more information, then click on the book now button. (please note that term time workshops cannot be booked online)
 

Upcoming Events

<< Previous Month
Sorry - there are no results for your selection. Please try again.

In the Gallery

February

Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Mon, 15 February - Sun, 21 February

Marc and Charlie

Sat, 27 February - Sat, 5 March
March

Sustainable Stamford : The Bright Green Energy Show

Mon, 7 March - Sat, 12 March

Laura Winstone & Eve Marshall - Paper and Felt

Wed, 16 March - Thu, 31 March
April

Take Five

Sat, 9 April - Sun, 24 April
May

Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon, 2 May - Sat, 14 May
<< Previous Month
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Mon 15 Feb - Sun 21 Feb   A WEEK OF SPACE THEMED ARTS AND...

Find out more


Tell us what you think and enter to win

We are carrying out a survey to find out more ...

Find out more

2016/17 Stamford's Poet Laureate Competi

We are once again searching for the next Stamford Poet ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan