See a list of upcoming events below. To book online, find the event you wish to book for, click on the title of the event for more information, then click on the book now button. (please note that term time workshops cannot be booked online)

Upcoming Events

<< Previous Month
Sorry - there are no results for your selection. Please try again.

In the Gallery


Rosemary Tolkein "Looking Around"

Wed, 25 November - Wed, 9 December

Karen Neale - A Fellow Traveller

Sun, 13 December - Mon, 4 January

New College Stamford - Artwork 2016

Fri, 8 January - Thu, 21 January

Kate Fensom and Max Dane

Tue, 26 January - Thu, 11 February

Space Themed Arts and Crafts

Mon, 15 February - Sun, 21 February

Marc and Charlie

Sat, 27 February - Sat, 5 March

Laura Winstone & Eve Marshall - Paper and Felt

Wed, 16 March - Thu, 31 March

Take Five

Sat, 9 April - Sun, 24 April

Spring Exhibition - Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon, 2 May - Sat, 14 May
<< Previous Month
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Rosemary Tolkein

Rosemary Tolkein "Looking Around"

Wed 25 Nov - Wed 9 Dec Local artist Rosemary Tolkien returns to...

Find out more

2016/17 Stamford's Poet Laureate Competi

We are once again searching for the next Stamford Poet ...

Find out more

New Bursaries Available For 16-25 year o

Lincolnshire One Venues (LOV) are offering 5 NEW bursaries for ...

Find out more