Calendar
See a list of upcoming events below. To book online, find the event you wish to book for, click on the title of the event for more information, then click on the book now button. (please note that term time workshops cannot be booked online)
 

Upcoming Events

<< Previous Month
Sorry - there are no results for your selection. Please try again.

In the Gallery

December

Crispin Heesom

Sat, 13 December - Sat, 3 January
January

New College Stamford Foundation Diploma Art & Design

Sat, 10 January - Thu, 22 January

Fanella Fitch

Wed, 28 January - Sun, 8 February
February

Tryptic Exhibition of Photography, Julie Allan

Wed, 18 February - Mon, 2 March
March

Inside/Outside II

Sat, 7 March - Sat, 28 March
April

Concept Art Popup

Fri, 3 April - Wed, 22 April

Spring Exhibition, Welland Valley Arts Society

Mon, 27 April - Sat, 9 May
<< Previous Month
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Winter Works

Winter Works

Christine Withall, Rene Viner, Denise Brown & Jeni Cairns Creative...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

LOV-logo-cyan