Calendar
See a list of upcoming events below. To book online, find the event you wish to book for, click on the title of the event for more information, then click on the book now button. (please note that term time workshops cannot be booked online)
 

Upcoming Events

<< Previous Month
Sorry - there are no results for your selection. Please try again.

In the Gallery

September

Rutland Open Studios

Fri, 4 September - Tue, 15 September

Landscape Paintings by Richard Allen

Sat, 19 September - Thu, 1 October
October

Welland Valley Arts Society Autumn Exhibition

Sat, 3 October - Sat, 17 October

ONE WORLD WEEK: FOOD - INEQUALITY, HOPE, ACTION

Mon, 19 October - Sun, 25 October

ESC Artists

Mon, 26 October - Sun, 1 November
November

Networks for Nature

Thu, 5 November - Sat, 21 November

Rosemary Tolkein "Looking Around"

Wed, 25 November - Wed, 9 December
December

Karen Neale

Sun, 13 December - Mon, 4 January
<< Previous Month
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Rutland Open Studios

Rutland Open Studios

Fri 4 Sep - Tue 15 Sep An exhibition of paintings. sculptures,...

Find out more


New Autumn and Classical Brochures Out!

We've just released two new brochures, the Arts Centre's Autumn ...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan