Calendar
See a list of upcoming events below. To book online, find the event you wish to book for, click on the title of the event for more information, then click on the book now button. (please note that term time workshops cannot be booked online)
 

Upcoming Events

<< Previous Month
Sorry - there are no results for your selection. Please try again.

In the Gallery

September

Palettes Of Four

Sat, 13 September - Wed, 1 October
October

Welland Valley Arts Society Autumn Exhibition

Mon, 6 October - Sat, 18 October

One World Week - Living Differently

Mon, 20 October - Sat, 25 October

John Alexander Routledge

Wed, 29 October - Mon, 17 November
December

Crispin Heesom

Sat, 13 December - Sat, 3 January
<< Previous Month
Mailing List
Register online
Download the latest brochures - click here
In the Gallery
Palettes Of Four

Palettes Of Four

  A group of well-known local artists who regularly exhibit...

Find out more

Facebook
soc twitter

News image

Vote Now for UK's Most Welcoming Theatre

Click here to vote for Stamford Arts Centre to be ...

Find out more
News image

John Shuttleworth New Date Added

Due to the huge demand for tickets to see John Sh...

Find out more
LOV-logo-cyan